1994. River Phoenix Tribute song. Produced by Justin Kruetzman.


1994. Riv­er Phoenix Trib­ute song.

Pro­duced by Justin Kruetzman.

We record­ed a song writ­ten by Pete Townsend called “The Sea Refus­es No Riv­er”. Jor­ma Kauko­nen played lead gui­tar, Bob Weir Rhythm gui­tar, I played bass and Ham­mond B3, Vince Wel­nick played piano, John Pop­per har­mon­i­ca, Bil­ly Kruet­z­man Drums, Back-up vocals Lev­on Helm and Randy Cia­r­lante. Pro­duced by Aaron Hur­witz. Record­ed at CLUB FOOT 20 Front Street, San Rafael, CA 94901, and upstate New York.
Tag Pho­toAdd LocationEdit

Leave a Reply