Moonalice EP Dave's Way Volume 2

2011. Moonalice Dave’s Way EP Vol 2


  • Release 2011
  • Genre Psychedelic Roots-Rock

This albums includes the core of the Moonalice live set, as recorded in a studio with ace engineer and producer Dave Way.

Song list for Dave’s Way #2:

• Foxtrot Uniform
• Who Can Say?
• Daylight
• Love To Remake
• Stella Blue

Release date Feb 14, 2011.

Go to Top