Dave's Way EP Volume 3

2011. Moonalice Dave’s Way EP Vol 3


  • Release 2011
  • Genre Psychedelic Roots-ROck

This albums includes the core of the Moonalice live set, as recorded in a studio with ace engineer and producer Dave Way.

Song list for Dave’s Way #3:

• Fifteen Cadillacs
• Mr. Spaceman
• Joker’s Lie
• Up In The Clouds
• Wish We Had

Release date Mar 17, 2011.


Go to Top